Flower Fairy – Moon Fairy – Fairy Glamour Moon

I would usually expect to encounter a Flower Fairy, at the bottom of my Fairy Garden, as I have many flowers, where I know the “Flower Fairies” live.  Thus, does this Flower Fairy, and her “Realm of the Moon”, seem somewhat unusual!
Flower Fairy - Moon Fairy
First:  the Fairy Glamour of the Moon.  As this Moon, hides something in it’s shape 🙂  Initially, the Fairy appears to be sitting, in-front of the Moon; whose “celestial body”, is represented by the circular white outline, plus blue “inner clouds”.  But soon enough, is the illusion dispelled, when you notice that her dress, “drapes over the moon” [especially in the bottom right-hand corner].  Then do you realise, that this Moon’s shape, is more of a crescent!  Second:  the Fairy Glamour of this Fairy’s Flowers.  As these Flowers, make it feel as though, she’s hinting at something 🙂  What could it be?  Just like my Fairy Garden, this Fairy is covered in Flowers.  But why would that be strange?  Unlike my Fairy Garden, here do I find just two types of flower; which appear to “match”, the colours of this Moonlit Realm.  There’s Snowdrop in “bloom”, and Bluebell “so pretty”.  There’s Snowdrop in “delicate”, and Bluebell “so bold”.  There’s Snowdrop in “pure”, and Bluebell “so right”.  For it seems to me, as though this Fantasy Fairy, carries a Wedding Bouquet!  Perhaps she will be married, to this Fairy Moon?  And in doing so, do I feel that this Fairy, is a Guardian of Moonlight, and it’s Power of the Tides.  Third:  the Fairy Glamour of her Black Cat.  As her Cat, makes me think of a Witch’s Familiar 🙂  He’s all dressed in Black, looking at me.  He’s all purring Bright, winking at me. He’s all relaxed in Content, dreaming of me.  For this Fairy, and her “Witch-y” Spells, bring “light to the dark” this Night:  tranquillity.  For this Fairy, and her “Witch-y” Spells, bring “magic to the stars” this Eve:  guiding light.  For this Fairy, and her “Witch-y” Spells, bring “bloom to the flowers ” this Eventide:  moonlight.  Perhaps this Fairy, flew to the Moon on her Witches Broom?  As her Fairy Wings, waited patiently this Night, for an answer to her question:  Marry me?  Butterfly Moon?

Leave a Reply

